Sunday, December 2, 2007

1996_The Brotherhood - Punk Funk 12''

1996_The Brotherhood - Punk Funk 12''

London (UK) based Hiphop group. Trevor "The underdog" Jackson originaly released thier stuff through his Bite It! label until he got them signed to Virgin. One album and a heap of singles (and some success) later they had split with Jackson and put out at least one more record on Monroe records. Members; Mr Dexter, Shylock, Mr Spyce.

Producer - Underdog

Scratches - Mista Dexter

Featuring - Blak Twang , Rush

No comments: